Leadership

Julie Edwards, Executive Director
712-859-3885 ext.1025
jedwards@udmo.com

Donna Tonderum, Fiscal Director
712-859-3885 ext. 1039
dtonderum@udmo.com

 

Tiffany Harris, HR Director
712-859-3885 ext. 1002
tharris@udmo.com

Elisa Umscheid, IT Director
712-859-3885 ext. 1040
eumscheid@udmo.com

TJ Thayer, Operations Director
712-298-4760
tthayer@udmo.com

Shakira Meyer, Director of Program Development, Compliance & Reporting
712-298-1447
smeyer@udmo.com

Alisa Schlief, Family and Community Services Director

515-576-7774 ext. 101   
aschlief@udmo.com

Becky Carlin, CACFP Coordinator
712-859-3885 ext. 1013
bcarlin@udmo.com

 

Irene Mayland, Early Childhood Programs Director
712-859-3885 ext. 1027 imayland@udmo.com

Jessie Hansen, KIDS Director
712-363-8466
jhansen@udmo.com

Kyle Dietrich, Weatherization Director
712-852-4241 ext. 5003
kdietrich@udmo.com

Shelly Charapata, LIHEAP Director
712-852-4241 ext. 5002
scharapata@udmo.com

Tanya Thelen, Housing Coordinator
712-859-3885 ext. 1036
tthelen@udmo.com